This Blog Thingy

My internship supervisor thinks this blog thing was a cool idea to have as a requrment that my program has all it’s senior students do. Now my classmates and I were on the little iffy side of doing this. But hey I like it now that I acutally have stuff to post on here and I read some really great articles. Anywho, the point I wanted to make was that this isn’t so bad and my supervisor Amber is thinking of implementing this idea to future interns….Now how awesome is that :)!

Leave a Reply

