Dre Beats and What I think!!

Dre Beats and What I think!!

Ok, my nephew gave me these headphones to help make my hearing during editing a little better….Right you would think that. They are great don’t get me wrong but these things are so loud. I have to keep my computer volume at a 3 to get a normal volume going. I feel like if these things had an antenna attached to them I would hear conversations in other buildings. Do spies use these for covert operations I mean seriously!!

Leave a Reply

