My Mentor

My Mentor

This is my mentor Brett who is also a Graduate from the Ferris State University TDMP program. He is a awesome guy and I hope to gain everything I can and more during my time working with him. Here we are setting up for an interview for the Service to Children Awards. This time we will be interviewing Marlene who is a volunteer at the Kent County (CASA) Court Appointed Special Advocate program. These volunteers serves as the voice for children in the courtroom and they work very closely with Judges.

Leave a Reply

