Michigan Weather

Michigan Weather

This is how the weather looked before and after my second shoot of the spring semester. During this time, I had some down time to stretch my legs and roam the building a little bit. I have no pictures of the actual shoot that was done here. This event was hosted by Partners for A Racism Free Community due to the strict request from the keynote speaker who did not want to be filmed. So I filmed my internship and many other orgs receiving awards for their efforts in helping make Grand Rapids racism free.

Leave a Reply

