BACK UP! BACK UP! BACK UP!!!

BACK UP! BACK UP! BACK UP!!!

There are a lot of files that I will have to work with this semester which will not be able to transfer to the “I drive” or main storage location of my internship. The transfer rate is extremely slow. So suggested they get an external drive….and look at this beauty was on my desk the next morning. I have to get one for myself in the future. I have a 2T but I think I need one more just to have backup for backup. A hard lesson I learn while being at school.

Leave a Reply

